Chapter 6 of Velvet Elvis, entitled ‘New’, is about sin, forgiveness, grace and repentence. It also discusses eternal life, heaven and hell as present realities with future implications.

Here are the study guides (for the participant and facilitator/leader):

Velvet Elvis: New (Study Guide)
Velvet Elvis: New (Facilitator Guide)

Links to previous chapters:

Velvet Elvis: Introduction
Velvet Elvis: Jump
Velvet Elvis: Yoke
Velvet Elvis: True
Velvet Elvis: Tassels
Velvet Elvis: Dust


Comments are closed.

Name (required)

Email (required)


XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Share your wisdom